people

Leadership

Erika Arenas
Sociology
Assistant Professor
earenas@soc.ucsb.edu
Susan Cassels
Geography
Professor
scassels@geog.ucsb.edu
Maria Charles Sociology professor
Sociology
Professor and Director
mcharles@soc.ucsb.edu
Michael Gurven
Anthropology
805.893.2202
gurven@anth.ucsb.edu
Shelly Lundberg
Economics
Associate Director Broom
805.893.8619
lundberg@econ.ucsb.edu
Heather Royer
Economics
Associate Professor
royer@econ.ucsb.edu