people

Leadership

Maria Charles Sociology professor
Sociology
Professor and Broom Director
mcharles@soc.ucsb.edu
Erika Arenas
Sociology
Assistant Professor
earenas@soc.ucsb.edu
Susie Cassels
Geography
Professor
scassels@geog.ucsb.edu
Michael Gurven
Anthropology
805.893.2202
gurven@anth.ucsb.edu
Shelly Lundberg
Economics
Associate Director Broom
805.893.8619
slundberg@ucsb.edu
Heather Royer
Economics
Associate Professor
royer@econ.ucsb.edu