people

people

Erik Nielsen
Sonoma State University
esolevad@gmail.com
Monica Carney
College of the Holy Cross in Worcester, Massachusetts
monicaharber@umail.ucsb.edu
Angela Garcia
Department of Anthropology
angelagarcia@umail.ucsb.edu
Ryan Abman
San Diego State University
ryan.abman@gmail.com
Heather McKee Hurwitz
Barnard College
hurwitz@umail.ucsb.edu
Alexandra(Ali) Hendley
Murray State University
ahendley@murraystate.edu
Serena Canaan
Department of Economics
scanaan@umail.ucsb.edu
Trevor O'Grady
Harvard University
togrady@bren.ucsb.edu
Chang Lee
Department of Economics
clee00@umail.ucsb.edu
Corey White
Department of Economics
cdwhite@umail.ucsb.edu
Jessica Cornick
Lieberman Research Worldwide, Los Angeles
Cornick@psych.ucsb.edu
Sarah Bana
Department of Economics
sarah.bana@gmail.com
Jennifer L. Milosch
Cal State Sacramento
jennifer.milosch@saclink.csus.edu
Chris Severen
Department of Economics
cseveren@umail.ucsb.edu
Kevin Schnepel
University of Sydney
kevin.schnepel@sydney.edu.au
Adam Wright
Department of Economics
Assistant Professor
adam.c.wright1@gmail.com
Melanie Martin
Department of Anthropology
melaniemartin@umail.ucsb.edu
Nicholas Williams
University of Colorado
newilliams@umail.ucsb.edu
Anne Pisor
Assistant Professor, Anthropology, Washington State University
Assistant Professor
pisor@umail.ucsb.edu
Jacqueline Banks
Department of Geography
jacqueline.lea.banks@gmail.com
Valerie Bostwick
Department of Economics
vkbostwick@gmail.com
Alison Crossley
Stanford University
acrossley@umail.ucsb.edu
Frank Davenport
Geography
frank.davenport@gmail.com
Corrie Ellis Grosse
College of Saint Benedict, Saint John’s University
corrieellis@umail.ucsb.edu
Cassandra Engeman
Department of Sociology
engeman@umail.ucsb.edu
Daniel Ervin
Department of Geography
Post-doctoral Researcher
daniel.ervin@geog.ucsb.edu
Stefanie Fischer
Cal Poly San Luis Obispo
stefaniejfischer@umail.ucsb.edu
Kathryn Grace
Geography
Assistant Professor
grace@geog.utah.edu
Vedant Koppera
Department of Economics
Deloitte Advisory in Chicago
vedant@vedant.com
Ashley Larsen
Department of Ecology, Evolution & Marine Biology
Larsen.ashley@gmail.com
Yanjun Liu
Department of Political Science
yjpku05@gmail.com
Jessica Marter-Kenyon
Department of Geography
Post-doc at the Innovation Lab for Peanut
jsmarterkenyon@geog.ucsb.edu
Lisa McAllister
Department of Anthropology
Postdoctoral Research Associate
lisamcallister@umail.ucsb.edu
Dan Meltzer
Department of Geography
dan.meltzer@geog.ucsb.edu
Veronica Montes
USC
veronicamontes@umail.ucsb.edu
Kevin Mwenda
Brown University
Assistant Professor
kmwenda@umail.ucsb.edu
Michelle Oyewole
Department of Geography
moyewole@umail.ucsb.edu
Lumari Pardo-Rodriguez
Department of Geography
lumari@geog.ucsb.edu
Jenna Stearns
Department of Economics
Assistant Professor, Economics
stearns@umail.ucsb.edu
Wei Sun
National University of Singapore
sun@econ.ucsb.edu
Ben Trumble
Anthropology
Postdoctoral Scholar
(206) 708-9012
trumble@isber.ucsb.edu
Katalyn Voss
Department of Geography
Graduate Associate
katalynvoss@gmail.com
Allison Witman
RTI International
allisonwitman@gmail.com
Y.L. Anne Wong
Department of Sociology
ylawong@umail.ucsb.edu