people

people

alumni

Ashley Larsen
Department of Ecology, Evolution & Marine Biology
Larsen.ashley@gmail.com

test

Jessica Marter-Kenyon
Department of Geography
Post-doc at the Innovation Lab for Peanut
jsmarterkenyon@geog.ucsb.edu

test

Valerie Bostwick
Department of Economics
vkbostwick@gmail.com

test

Ben Trumble
Anthropology
Postdoctoral Scholar
(206) 708-9012
trumble@isber.ucsb.edu

test

Wei Sun
National University of Singapore
sun@econ.ucsb.edu

test

Frank Davenport
Geography
frank.davenport@gmail.com

test

Erik Nielsen
Sonoma State University
esolevad@gmail.com

test

Monica Carney
College of the Holy Cross in Worcester, Massachusetts
monicaharber@umail.ucsb.edu

test

Angela Garcia
Department of Anthropology
angelagarcia@umail.ucsb.edu

test

Ryan Abman
San Diego State University
ryan.abman@gmail.com

test

Veronica Montes
USC
veronicamontes@umail.ucsb.edu

test

Yanjun Liu
Department of Political Science
yjpku05@gmail.com

test

Heather McKee Hurwitz
Barnard College
hurwitz@umail.ucsb.edu

test

Alexandra(Ali) Hendley
Murray State University
ahendley@murraystate.edu

test

Serena Canaan
Department of Economics
scanaan@umail.ucsb.edu

test

Kevin Mwenda
Brown University
Assistant Professor
kmwenda@umail.ucsb.edu

test

Trevor O'Grady
Harvard University
togrady@bren.ucsb.edu

test

Corey White
Department of Economics
cdwhite@umail.ucsb.edu

test

Lisa McAllister
Department of Anthropology
Postdoctoral Research Associate
lisamcallister@umail.ucsb.edu

test

Jessica Cornick
Lieberman Research Worldwide, Los Angeles
Cornick@psych.ucsb.edu

test

Daniel Ervin
Department of Geography
Post-doctoral Researcher
daniel.ervin@geog.ucsb.edu

test

Stefanie Fischer
Cal Poly San Luis Obispo
stefaniejfischer@umail.ucsb.edu

test

Chris Severen
Department of Economics
cseveren@umail.ucsb.edu

test

Kathryn Grace
Geography
Assistant Professor
grace@geog.utah.edu

test

Jennifer L. Milosch
Cal State Sacramento
jennifer.milosch@saclink.csus.edu

test

Katalyn Voss
Department of Geography
Graduate Associate
katalynvoss@gmail.com

test

Vedant Koppera
Department of Economics
Deloitte Advisory in Chicago
vedant@vedant.com

test

Jenna Stearns
Department of Economics
Assistant Professor, Economics
stearns@umail.ucsb.edu

test

Kevin Schnepel
University of Sydney
kevin.schnepel@sydney.edu.au

test

Adam Wright
Department of Economics
Assistant Professor
adam.c.wright1@gmail.com

test

Christopher von Rueden
University of Richmond

test

Melanie Martin
Department of Anthropology
melaniemartin@umail.ucsb.edu

test

Nicholas Williams
University of Colorado
newilliams@umail.ucsb.edu

test

Anne Pisor
Assistant Professor, Anthropology, Washington State University
Assistant Professor
pisor@umail.ucsb.edu

test

Corrie Ellis Grosse
College of Saint Benedict, Saint John’s University
corrieellis@umail.ucsb.edu

test

Alison Crossley
Stanford University
acrossley@umail.ucsb.edu

test

Cassandra Engeman
Department of Sociology
engeman@umail.ucsb.edu

test

Allison Witman
RTI International
allisonwitman@gmail.com

test

Michelle Oyewole
Department of Geography
moyewole@umail.ucsb.edu

test

Lumari Pardo-Rodriguez
Department of Geography
lumari@geog.ucsb.edu

test

Dan Meltzer
Department of Geography
dan.meltzer@geog.ucsb.edu

test

Chang Lee
Department of Economics
clee00@umail.ucsb.edu

test

Sarah Bana
Department of Economics
sarah.bana@gmail.com

test

Y.L. Anne Wong
Department of Sociology
ylawong@umail.ucsb.edu

test

Jacqueline Banks
Department of Geography
jacqueline.lea.banks@gmail.com

test