people

Miriam Gensowski
Economicas
Assistant Professor
miriam.gensowski@econ.ku.dk
Toon Haer
PhD candidate at the Institute for Environmental Studies
Lisbeth Nielsen
NA
PhD Student
lpn@sfi.dk
Sanna Ericsson
Department of Economics
sanna.ericsson@nek.lu.se
Craig Riddell
Vancouver School of Economics
Royal Bank Faculty Research Professor
Craig.Riddell@ubc.ca
Alexandre Gori Maia
Economics
Professor
gori@unicamp.br
Hans Henrik Sievertsen
Researcher, PhD
hhs@sfi.dk
-
Silke Anger
Senior Researcher
sanger@diw.de
Ilka Gerhardts
Department of Economics
Ilka.gerhardts@econ.lmu.de
Raymond Sin-Kwok Wong
Division of Social Science
Professor
sorwong@ust.hk
Ryo Kambayashi
Japanese and Asian Economics
Associate Professor
kambayas@ier.hit-u.ac.jp
Anne Ardila Brenøe
Economics
PhD Candidate
aab@econ.ku.dk
Yasuko Takezawa
Institute for Research in the Humanities
Professor
-
Julian Johnsen
PhD Student
Julian.Johnsen@econ.uib.no
Tinna Laufey Ásgeirsdóttir
Professor
ta@hi.is
Miriam Wust
Researcher
miw@sfi.dk
Jennifer Flashman
Center for Research on Educational Opportunity (CREO)
Postdoctoral Research Associate
jflashma@nd.edu
Diogo Britto
Economics
PhD Candidate
diogo.gerhardcastro5@unibo.it
Megan Costa
Graduate Group in Demography
PhD Student
megcosta@sas.upenn.edu
Heather McKee Hurwitz
Barnard College
hurwitz@umail.ucsb.edu
Kevin Schnepel
University of Sydney
kevin.schnepel@sydney.edu.au